Confessions of a Gay Rugby Player, #1 by Patrick Darcy


ConfGayRugbyPlayer_cvr-210x330
Star Irish rugby player, Conor Murphy, lives and breathes rugby. He spends his weekends playing rugby, drinking beer, and singing songs with his teammates. There is only one thing he loves more than rugby, and that is hot rugby players. But after the final whistle sounds, the real competition begins: the hunt for the hottest men.

Conor’s muscular body and roguish good looks ensure he can have his pick of the sexiest players. But what happens when this alpha male meets his match on and off the field? Who will come out on top when he meets the horniest rugby players from the USA? Can two alpha males have the night of their lives?

Buy Link: Wilde City Press




Review: Lynn, 5

I’m so glad I read this story. I didn’t know what I was in for when I went in, but what a treat.

Conor is adorable! I loved him and his attitude from the very beginning. It’s the last night of the tournament and and all of the players are in the same club, hoping to let off some steam. Conor is on the prowl looking for that one fellow rugby player Tonio, and Conor wants to rock his world.

I loved being inside Conor’s head. His quick wit and just all around playfulness was such a delight to read. Being with him on the field while they’re playing ball was great. At first I wasn’t so sure why the author was taking us on a play by play of the rugby match. I’m not a big sports fan so at first I had a hard time getting into it. But as I kept reading, I was seeing why this part of the story was necessary and important to tell.

I really liked how this author put us right into a day in the life of Conor. The words just flowed right from the get go and it was so entertaining to read.

Can we talk about the sex?! Hot, hot, hot!! I just loved how everyone was just wanting a hook up with no strings attached. No feelings even entered their minds, just mind blowing, give it all you got sex!

I am so looking forward the the next installment of Conor and the boys!

Leave a Reply

