Latigo Series

1 – Latigo
Dean’s been around the rodeo circuit long enough to know when a new kid is down on his luck. Giving Will a ride to the next event is just the neighborly thing to do, passing on some of the kindness strangers have shown him over the years.

Who could expect that Will could be such good company? So good in fact, that Dean figures he might just keep Will around. Will feels the same way, despite protests from friends and family. They have a lot in common, traveling together from rodeo to rodeo, enjoying all of the fringe benefits they can. These two cowboys are a match made in heaven, but can they convince everyone else to let them live their own lives?

2 – Bits Of Leather
First introduced in BA Tortuga’s popular novel Latigo, cowboys Will and Dean are back, and happier than ever. Sometimes life is good, and this series of stories give the reader a sneak peek into the lives of these two proud, strong men.

Set in a progression of seasons, these little glimpses give us Will and Dean laughing, loving, and sometimes recreating their favorite moments together. Hot, sweet, and all cowboy, Will and Dean will leave you smiling. And wanting more.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s